Offers over 5,000 e-books and 300 audiobooks from academic, university and professional publishers. Most e-books are available in PDF or ePub format, or both.

Thousands of full text journals, abstracted articles and other resources from several research databases (Academic Search Complete, International Security & Counter Terrorism Reference Center, Military & Government Collection, Political Science Complete, GreenFILE, Library & Information Science Source).

Thousands of full text journals, abstracted articles and other resources from several research databases.

The Economist offers authoritative insight and opinion on international news, politics, business, finance, science, technology and the connections between them.

79 Country Reports (assessments and forecasts of the political, economic and business climate).

Access to full text articles from some of Janes online products (e.g. Defence Industry, Defence Weekly, International Defence Review, etc.).
Janes also includes yearbooks (Fighting Ships, All the World's Aircraft, etc.), Intelligence Briefings and Country Risk Reports.

Shows you if a particular journal is available full text online, or is part of the Multimedia Library print collection.

Lists more than 13,000 books (print and electronic) covering the period from 1945 to date; 30,000 journal articles, 1972-present; more than 150 journal titles. All materials focus on international relations, security and defense, military questions and current world affairs. New journal articles are regularly added to the collection.

Offers a central point of access to thousands of e-books available on ten different websites.

The NATO Standardization Document Database, produced by the NATO Standardization Office(NSO), is containing the current (promulgated) standards, bearing security classification appropriate for this WEB Site (non classified and releasable to the public).

The New York Times is an American newspaper based in New York City with worldwide influence and readership.
NATO staff members can access the New York Times from any location and on any device. All you need is an e-mail address that ends in nato.int. To set up you subscription, go to https://nytimes.com/digitalpass and follow the instructions provided (this has to be done once, from a Magellan workstation or NATO laptop). Activating a digital pass will give you unlimited access to https:///www.nytimes.com and tablet apps for iOS & Android, even when you are not connected to the NATO network. Furthermore, you will be able to customize your reading preferences and receive newsletters from topics of your interest.