Skip to main content

NATO LIBRARY HOMEPAGE | NATO LIBGUIDES | CATALOG | MY ACCOUNT

NATO Multimedia Library: HOME

Contact Us

 
Contact:
Executive Management Division
Office PSc.1029
Blvd Leopold III
B-1110 Brussels, Belgium
Tel. : +32(0)2 707 4414
Mon - Thurs: 10am - 5pm; Fri: 10am - 3:30pm

SUBSCRIBE TO LIBRARY NEWS

Sign up now to receive regular email alerts of new publications and Library activities. You can unsubscribe at any time.

 

THE MULTIMEDIA LIBRARY IS MOVING !

Due to the move to NATO's New Headquarters, we will soon begin relocating the Library holdings to the new building on the other side of the street.

We will continue to provide excellent services until that date, but there will also be a few challenges, as preparing our materials for the move is a massive undertaking, one that requires collection stability, concentration and movers packing more than 13,000 books and bound volumes of journals.

  • Access to Library staff and services : as from April 16th the Library will be closed to all NATO staff and outside researchers.
  • Library books renewals : We understand that you may be using books you have checked out for active research projects, so we will gladly renew your books for the duration of the move. No returns will be accepted after April 16th.
  • Reference requests : During the move period reference requests will not be addressed. We will return to the usual level of service once the move is completed.

Looking forward to seeing you in the new Library space !

START YOUR SEARCH HERE

Search for books and articles in the Library Catalog

 

 


Tip: enter keywords from the title, author or subject

EBSCOHost Research Databases contain thousands of full text journals, abstracted articles and more.

Search for print and electronic journals subscribed by the Library


 
Search: Journal Titles
Limit Your Results
Loading

A-Z DATABASE LIST

Browse, search and filter through all of the Library database assets.

Get to A-Z Database List

LIBRARY NEWS & EVENTS

16-03-18 International Sanctions - new Thematic Bibliography
 
09-03-18 February 2018 Acquisitions List
 
29-01-18 Ukraine since Independence - new Thematic Bibliography
 
23-01-18 January 2018 Acquisitions List
 

 

MUST-READS FOR NEWCOMERS

For those who want to know more about NATO but are not sure where to begin, this guide contains reading recommendations and some quick links.

Tweets by @NATOlibrary

.

MY ACCOUNT   |   CATALOG   |   NATO LIBGUIDES   |   JOURNAL TITLES   |   ASK A QUESTION