Skip to main content


NATO LIBRARY HOMEPAGE   |   NATO LIBGUIDES   |   CATALOG  |   MY ACCOUNT

Energy Security

This LibGuide is intended to provide a few starting points to assist you with your research on issues related to energy security, in particular in the NATO context.

Articles (2018)

Most of the articles listed below require access to online research databases, which are available to staff working at NATO HQ.  If you are unable to access the article(s), please contact the Library.

Find more articles indexed by the Library on this topic 

Web Articles (2017)

Journal Articles (2017)

Most of the articles listed below require access to online research databases, which are available to staff working at NATO HQ.  If you are unable to access the article(s), please contact the Library.

For journal articles published prior to 2017, please see the Articles Archive.

Find more articles indexed by the Library on this topic 

Journal Articles (2016)

Most of the articles listed below require access to online research databases, which are available to staff working at NATO HQ.  If you are unable to access the article(s), please contact the Library.

Find more articles indexed by the Library on this topic 

Web Articles (2016)

Journal Articles (2015)

Most of the articles listed below require access to online research databases, which are available to staff working at NATO HQ.  If you are unable to access the article(s), please contact the Library.

Find more articles indexed by the Library on this topic 

Web Articles (2015)

Journal Articles (2014)

Most of the articles listed below require access to online research databases, which are available to staff working at NATO HQ.  If you are unable to access the article(s), please contact the Library.

Find more articles indexed by the Library on this topic 

Web Articles (2014)

Journal Articles (2013)

Most of the articles listed below require access to online research databases, which are available to staff working at NATO HQ.  If you are unable to access the article(s), please contact the Library.

Web Articles (2013)

Journal Articles (2012)

Most of the articles listed below require access to online research databases, which are available to staff working at NATO HQ.  If you are unable to access the article(s), please contact the Library.

Web Articles (2012)

For articles published prior to 2012, please see the Articles Archive.

Journal Articles (2007-2011)

Most of the articles listed below require access to online research databases, which are available to staff working at NATO HQ.  If you are unable to access the article(s), please contact the Library.

Web Articles (2008-2011)